cornell tv? | Syracusefan.com

cornell tv?

IHeartSUFball

All Conference
TW should have gotten down there and put this game on. Any channel going to have it?

OrangeXtreme said:
Nope.

That would have been an SNY game in prior years.

Sigh.

Cant believe no one is going to pick this game up. Thought for sure TW sports would ultimately pick it up they almost always televise the Cornell road game. No idea why they aren't televising this, complete fail by Cornell.

After I graduated from SU and lived near Bingo, I used to enjoy going to these games in Ithaca.

We'll have fun in the chat room next week.

I'll do a play by play, and you can keep track of how many face-offs Daddio boots. :eek:

His inability to get a GB is mind boggling, I wanted to put my head through the TV. Thought he did a great job winning some faceoffs cleanly in the back of his stick like Massa and Fowler have done to him in the second half.

JeremyCuse said:
Cant believe no one is going to pick this game up. Thought for sure TW sports would ultimately pick it up they almost always televise the Cornell road game. No idea why they aren't televising this, complete fail by Cornell.

Cornell doesn't own TWC.

Cornell doesn't own TWC.

Uh yes I understand that. My point was Cornell should have negotiated with TW sports to televise the game.

Audio only on OAA for Cornell.

Both schools blew this one.

The game draws big crowds. also cornell does not own the tv rights to any of their games so they couldnt put it on tv even if they wanted to. the ivy league network owns everything now.

the video will be available on the ivy league network though.. its now on the schedule.

The game draws big crowds. also cornell does not own the tv rights to any of their games so they couldnt put it on tv even if they wanted to. the ivy league network owns everything now.

the video will be available on the ivy league network though.. its now on the schedule.