1f4af.png
#ACC #NYBound

http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/424922/highlights/85558380

Dontae Strickland ‏@tae_strick_23 13h
That really made my spring break
1f4af.png
1f64c.png
1f64c.png

This tweet was in the middle of retweets of his offer and congrats tweets.

http://www.nj.com/rutgersfootball/i..._has_rutgers_on_top_could_he_decide_soon.html

Dontae Strickland, South Brunswick (N.J.) athlete and the No. 19 recruit in the NJ.com Top 50, revealed to NJ.com Friday that the Scarlet Knights are his favorite school.
"Right now, I would say Rutgers is on top," said Strickland, the 6-1, 185-pound junior.
Strickland, who has been on campus multiple times over the past few months, explained how the Scarlet Knights have earned that distinction at this point in his recruitment.
"Just going up there every time, finding out new things, getting a better feel for it instead of back when I was a freshman. I was just going up there being excited to be in their presence," he said. "But now, the recruiting process has actually turned to me and I'm taking it all in.
"Going up there, learning the new coaches they have, becoming closer with the players on the team, hanging out with T.J. (Taylor -- Strickland's former South Brunswick teammate), going to his dorm, just getting a better feel for it."
Rutgers fans are hoping Strickland makes his decision sooner than later, but Strickland said it could be a while before he commits.
"Maybe a few more months, I think," he said in one breath.
But Strickland, who will be back up at Rutgers on Apr. 26 for the Scarlet–White game, left the door open for a possible decision the next time he visits campus.
"I can't tell the future, but maybe," said Strickland. "We'll see. If they catch my eye, I think so."
Strickland plans to spend the remainder of his recruitment being diligent researching the schools he has most interest in.