• Reminder: We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

    There’s a link in the top navigation bar for Amazon.com. Purchases made via this link help support Syracusefan.com.

2018-19 ACC Conference Schedule

Status
Not open for further replies.

OrangeXtreme

The Mayor of Dewitt
Staff member
Joined
Aug 15, 2011
Messages
89,554
Likes
109,230
#1

All 135 #ACC regular-season league games and all 14 games of the New York Life #ACCTourney will be available on an ESPN network, Raycom Sports, CBS Sports or a Regional Sports Network. #ACCMBB
 
Last edited:

OrangeXtreme

The Mayor of Dewitt
Staff member
Joined
Aug 15, 2011
Messages
89,554
Likes
109,230
#3
Saturday, January 5
Syracuse at Notre Dame, Raycom, Noon

Wednesday, January 9
Clemson at Syracuse, Raycom, 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 12
Georgia Tech at Syracuse, ESPN/2, 6 p.m.

Monday, January 14
Syracuse at Duke, ESPN/U, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 19
Pitt at Syracuse, RSN, 2 p.m.

Thursday, January 24
Miami at Syracuse, Raycom, 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 26
Syracuse at Virginia Tech, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30
Syracuse at Boston College, Raycom, 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 2
Syracuse at Pitt, ESPN2/U, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5
Florida State at Syracuse, Raycom, 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 9
Boston College at Syracuse, Raycom, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, February 13
Syracuse at NC State, Raycom, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20
Louisville at Syracuse, ESPN, 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 23
Duke at Syracuse, ESPN/2, 6 p.m./8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 26
Syracuse at North Carolina, ESPN/Raycom, 7 p.m./9 p.m.

Saturday, March 2
Syracuse at Wake Forest, Raycom, Noon

Monday, March 4
Virginia at Syracuse, ESPN, 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 9
Syracuse at Clemson, CBS, Noon

2019 ACC Tournament
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, N.C.
March 12-16

RSN = YES Network or MSG in Syracuse
Raycom = WSTM Ch 3 or WSTQ Ch 6 in Syracuse
 
Status
Not open for further replies.


Top Bottom