Adam Weitsman NIL with current SU players | Syracusefan.com

Adam Weitsman NIL with current SU players

I'll say this. Adam has owned up to his past mistakes, and I know some fans are skeptical of him given those mistakes and other factors. But I've talked to Adam so, so many times in recent months, and as far as I can tell, he's genuinely focused on giving back to his communities, and also investing NIL in SU sports to make Orange programs title contenders. Can't fault him for that one iota.

One guy I have no inside knowledge on that I hope is being well taken care of is Marlowe Wax.

There are multiple collectives and sources aside from Adam so I’m sure somewhere someones making this happen. Him and Thompson are both future pros and thats a high exposure position.

C84855E9-6DE1-4ADA-B1DB-8870447CCBB4.jpeg

Can he pay Oronde Gadsden to look after a dog? I hope so.

You may know and haven’t shared yet but I believe he’s worked with more than just basketball players.
Today's article notes one football player and one women's basketball player whom Adam has signed, and that of his NIL deals that are in the process of being finalized, they include football players. Adam told me a few names on the latter, but I can't share until the deals are signed.

Today's article notes one football player and one women's basketball player whom Adam has signed, and that of his NIL deals that are in the process of being finalized, they include football players. Adam told me a few names on the latter, but I can't share until the deals are signed.

I guess I could have read the article first and not just your post.

I would think that it’s possible this will impact Joe and Jessie’s decision to return next year.

They are very likely worth more to the university than anyone else.

It’s just the way you have to think of things now.