Introducing Myself | Syracusefan.com

Introducing Myself

DXcuse

Walk On
Just wanted to introduce myself to the board. I'm a CNY native and hardcore Cuse fan. I graduated from Liverpool High School in 2007 and finished my college experience on the hill as a member of the SUNY-ESF Class of 2011.

I have snooped around this board for several months and finally figured it was time to "jump in" and start posting in some threads. I've been needing an outlet to talk nonstop about Syracuse sports ever since I graduated and moved down to Annapolis Maryland.

I'm very excited by today's official entry to the ACC and I'm looking forward to catching several games this year including attending the Fine Mess tailgate @ Maryland.

Looking forward to contribute to the board and getting to know you all.

-DXcuse

With a screen name like "DXcuse" I should just make you aware that it will fall to you to tell opposing teams when and if they should suck it.

dx-1194910174-jpg.jpg

Just wanted to introduce myself to the board. I'm a CNY native and hardcore Cuse fan. I graduated from Liverpool High School in 2007 and finished my college experience on the hill as a member of the SUNY-ESF Class of 2011.

I have snooped around this board for several months and finally figured it was time to "jump in" and start posting in some threads. I've been needing an outlet to talk nonstop about Syracuse sports ever since I graduated and moved down to Annapolis Maryland.

I'm very excited by today's official entry to the ACC and I'm looking forward to catching several games this year including attending the Fine Mess tailgate @ Maryland.

-DXcuse

Good to have you!

I live in West Annapolis near Hero's Pub and the Mall. Been here for just over 2 years now.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk 2

With a screen name like "DXcuse" I should just make you aware that it will fall to you to tell opposing teams when and if they should suck it.

dx-1194910174-jpg.jpg
Haha I might just need to do that. ;)