Newbie here and future football season ticket holder! | Syracusefan.com

Newbie here and future football season ticket holder!

Hey guys! I put a deposit down but I didnt receive a email? Do I just contact the ticketing office?

And also! Where is the parking lot for tailgating? Im not crazy or anything lol.

Thanks!

Odd that you didn’t receive an email but not surprising.

There is a large group tailgate in the Henry Street lot (West Lot Parking Pass)

It is $20 all you can eat and drink, alcoholic beverages included. We also sponsor an NIL athlete too as well. The name of the tailgate currently is “Enrique’s SyraCRUZ tailgate”. As our sponsor athlete is currently OL Enrique Cruz.

Welcome to the club, you’re going to become addicted

Odd that you didn’t receive an email but not surprising.

There is a large group tailgate in the Henry Street lot (West Lot Parking Pass)

It is $20 all you can eat and drink, alcoholic beverages included. We also sponsor an NIL athlete too as well. The name of the tailgate currently is “Enrique’s SyraCRUZ tailgate”. As our sponsor athlete is currently OL Enrique Cruz.

Welcome to the club, you’re going to become addicted
Thanks! I plan on bringing a portable smoker and flattop and Utica Club with me. Is there a season parking pass?

Thanks! I plan on bringing a portable smoker and flattop and Utica Club with me. Is there a season parking pass?

Yes, that’ll come out later. Can’t remember when exactly but it’s season pass parking only

If you end up in west lot we will def have to link up and see if we can coordinate or something!

Yes, that’ll come out later. Can’t remember when exactly but it’s season pass parking only
If it is like previous years, you get your parking lot assigned sometime in May. It is based on donor level.

I agree you should call the ticket office and tell them you want in the West Lot and they should be able to tell you what you need to make that dream happen.

or

1-888-DOMETIX (1-888-366-3849)