Cj | Syracusefan.com

Cj

goodroc

Starter
Chandler jones has been tweeting all day that mcw and fair will go in first round. Not sure if this means anything but please prepare yourselves cj might be done

i'm no draftology expert but C.J could find a place in this years draft. But not in the first round. He knows better than to declare when major improvement on campus next year solidfies his game.

Chandler Jones?

When did he become an NBA draft expert?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Chandler Jones@Chan95Jones14m
I don't (know) if they are leaving or not.. I'm not an NBA draft analyst... Just my opinion.. And also because they my boys lol

Chandler Jones@Chan95Jones14m
I don't (know) if they are leaving or not.. I'm not an NBA draft analyst... Just my opinion.. And also because they my boys lol

Hey, Chandler, CJ is one of our boys and we'd like him to stay!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Love CJ. He's not ready. He's not a lottery pick. He's not a guaranteed 1st rounder.

No point of going right now.

Come back, get your degree, and try to go back to the Final Four and win the ACC.

Jb has been very good at getting that type of kid to come back.
I'm trying to think, who lately that we thought "might leave" actually came back?

Flynn, Greene, Devendorf, Harris, Wes, Waiters, Fab, MCW all left.

Is there anyone that's been 50/50 and actually came back? I'm sincerely asking, because I can't think of anyone. I don't think Rick Jackson or AO quite fit the bill, as I can never remember hearing they were considering bolting for the NBA.

I'm trying to think, who lately that we thought "might leave" actually came back?

Is there anyone that's been 50/50 and actually came back? I'm sincerely asking, because I can't think of anyone. I don't think Rick Jackson or AO quite fit the bill, as I can never remember hearing they were considering bolting for the NBA.

Flynn, Greene, Wes, Waiters, MCW were all pretty much locks to leave once the season ended.