Getting to know the Final Four: Syracuse | Syracusefan.com

Getting to know the Final Four: Syracuse

Real Radio

Walk On
My name is Nick Rizner, and I am a March Madness beat writer for a website called On Campus Sports. As one of their top writers, I have been selected to do extensive Final Four coverage, specifically focusing on the Syracuse Orange. For my first article, I rank the top five greatest teams in Syracuse history, as well as the top five greatest players of all time. I also break down how this year's squad stacks up with the best of the best. Please check it out by hitting the link below, and feel free to comment with your own opinions, whether you agree or disagree with my analysis. Thanks in advance for your support!

"Getting to know the Final Four: Syracuse": http://oncampussports.com/2013/04/getting-to-know-the-final-four-syracuse/

My name is Nick Rizner, and I am a March Madness beat writer for a website called On Campus Sports. As one of their top writers, I have been selected to do extensive Final Four coverage, specifically focusing on the Syracuse Orange. For my first article, I rank the top five greatest teams in Syracuse history, as well as the top five greatest players of all time. I also break down how this year's squad stacks up with the best of the best. Please check it out by hitting the link below, and feel free to comment with your own opinions, whether you agree or disagree with my analysis. Thanks in advance for your support!

"Getting to know the Final Four: Syracuse": http://oncampussports.com/2013/04/getting-to-know-the-final-four-syracuse/
based on your choices for best team and players, im going to go ahead and assume you are under 20.

nice puncuation though.

spell check works.