OT: Drop-down Menus...

Discussion in 'Support, Suggestions, etc...' started by DoctorBombay, Sep 17, 2016.

  1. DoctorBombay

    DoctorBombay All Conference

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3,362
    Likes Received:
    3,906
    Am I the only one not seeing the drop-down menus anymore? What gives?
     
  2. temery

    temery Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,337
    Likes Received:
    1,144
  3. Bayside44

    Bayside44 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    6,501
    Likes Received:
    6,876
    Tom - question for you - sometimes I cannot access this site at my office - says DNS Server not found. Any thoughts? Thanks!
     
  4. temery

    temery Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,337
    Likes Received:
    1,144
    Happens to me every once in a while. Not sure why.
     
  5. rrlbees

    rrlbees Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2011
    Messages:
    38,064
    Likes Received:
    33,592
    Get a new office.
     
  6. MSOrange

    MSOrange 2016 Iggy Winner

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    5,187
    Likes Received:
    9,987
    It means you're supposed to be working! Like I have room to talk there :)
     

Share This Page