Class of 2016 - RB Jaydakis Scott (NY) | Page 2 | Syracusefan.com

Class of 2016 RB Jaydakis Scott (NY)

Stern said:
Totally agree with what you say. Jaydakis is a stud. He has D1 talent, I hope SU is interested in him.

Not close to d1 eligibility. Probably go prep.

He is so talented people, I graduated from Liverpool last year. I saw him run all over teams for 2 years. But he just does not have the grades unfortunately.

FWIW (which isn't much), the announcer during the CBA game said that SU was looking at him as a DB.

His 40 yard TD run he just broke off was a thing of beauty. Like legit ESPN Top 10 play of the night!
Update:

Jadakis Scott has led Liverpool to wins over CNS and Elmira in the past 2 weeks. They are in the state semis for the first time in 17 years. Next up: Rochester Aquinas and Jake the Snake. Too bad Taylor Riggins is hurt.

The game is at CNS Saturday for those interested in attending.

Linkage

He is so talented people, I graduated from Liverpool last year. I saw him run all over teams for 2 years. But he just does not have the grades unfortunately.

Well maybe we can get him in at Milford.

sutomcat said:
Update: Jadakis Scott has led Liverpool to wins over CNS and Elmira in the past 2 weeks. They are in the state semis for the first time in 17 years. Next up: Rochester Aquinas and Jake the Snake. Too bad Taylor Riggins is hurt. The game is at CNS Saturday for those interested in attending. Linkage

I didn't research it but a Liverpool asst coach told me Aquiness has 4 D1 players.

I didn't research it but a Liverpool asst coach told me Aquiness has 4 D1 players.
The other one that might not be known is a receiver/db named Ernest Edwards he's going to UB last time I heard. He's a track guy real good player but takes plays off. They also have a lineman I think the center who is a preferred walk on who turned down 1aa offers to go there.