AP Poll for Dec 19 | Syracusefan.com

AP Poll for Dec 19

OrangeXtreme

The Mayor of Dewitt
FkW3nGjXEAUKIRR

For a long time the SEC was Kentucky, sometimes Florida and then a bunch of mediocrity. Not anymore.

Arkansas was really good in the late 80s through the 90s, then basically fell off the map. I wonder if they’re headed for a resurgence.

Seeing UConn at 2 is painful

Take it as a gift, because it would be more painful if they were number 1 (and they should be #1 if Im neutral observer , lol, but Im not, screw them ) ..... so I'm getting my jollies at Storrz losing their minds about being under ranked. All my coworkers have been crying today at this injustice. Yukon fans are funny.

For a long time the SEC was Kentucky, sometimes Florida and then a bunch of mediocrity. Not anymore.

Ive been saying this for 3 years here. And it's going to get worse every season. SEC loaded, Kentucky middle of pack. And Florida isnt good.

Arkansas was really good in the late 80s through the 90s, then basically fell off the map. I wonder if they’re headed for a resurgence.

Musselman a great coach. A madman, but can really coach and recruit. They will be good for as long as he is there.

A lot of H0T Takes here in 2014ish about how they were destined to become the University of San Francisco due to going to the AAC.
Kind of par for the course on a fan site. I’m sure the majority of UConn fans think you are on a long, slow path to irrelevance. But assuming you get the next coaching hire correct you’ll be right back to being a top program. Of course if Boeheim wants to coach another 10 years I’d be cool with that. History and tradition usually prevent things from getting to the point of no return. Except if you’re Georgetown.