Bullogh is approaching clown status with me very quickly | Syracusefan.com

Bullogh is approaching clown status with me very quickly

IthacaBarrel

Shaky Potatoes
and I think the DB coach is as well. Thinking that Shafer would have been better off with Donnie Henderson as his DC. I think McDonald can grow into the spot and he can recruit but this Bullogh needs to right the ship here soon as does this db coach. You wonder if Shafer may take over the D at some point down the road.

He has our defensive backs so ing confused, playing like idiots and two steps slow as well. The defense was 100% unprepared, your game plan is only as good as the execution and if the kids can't execute it then it blows

Our D backs are athletic, but they don't know whether to shite or wind their watch out there right now.

As I told my buddy yesterday, I would hire all my buddies too if I was a meathead football coach because you have no life otherwise it would be a lot of fun doesn't mean your the best coaches for what we need but we would have a lot more fun that way and if it works what a job! However, it usually doesn't.

I really like Shafer but I have a feeling he's going to need to make some staff tweaks here after year 1. It's just much harder when their personal friends.

Have to be minimum 3-4 heading out of Atlanta. Having a tougher and tougher time seeing 6 wins but need to keep at it. I don't know what to think at this point with any of this crap. I am very frustrated with a lot of what has happened so far. The next 7 games will tell quite a bit about the coaching. We have talent to beat probably 5 of 7 teams. I have resigned that Bullogh will get destroyed by Ga Tech, he will out think it

Last edited: