First Post, Meet the team, and PROJECTIONS | Syracusefan.com

First Post, Meet the team, and PROJECTIONS

iLikeCallOfDuty

Walk On
Hello everyone, this is my first post and this is a pretty cool forum, Anyways my name is Richard. I was at Chucks tuesday night with some of the team. I have been hanging out with SU BBall for the last 6 years and i was talking with Jim "James Sotherland" and i told him i was apart of this forum and he wanted me to tell you that he's going to do something HUGE this Sunday vs SDST. I told him i was gonna head out there with DC and Leo (Rautins) but i couldnt because of work. I'm Simply excited to see what he Is/Might do.

Im really excited for the upcoming season and i will be there sitting in 311 Heaven cheering them on, And if anyone wants tickets to some away games and big east tourny games or if you wanna hang out with the team and get some autographs let me know. Here is my projections for the upcoming CBBALL season

ACC - Season Champs - Florida St Tourny Champs - Florida St
Big 10 - Season Champs - Ohio St Tourny Champs - Ohio St
Big 12 - Season Champs - Kansas Tourny Champs - Kansas
BIG EAST - Season Champs - Syracuse Tourny Champs - Louisville
Pac 12 - Season Champs - UCLA Tourny Champs - Arizona
Sec - Season Champs - Kentucky Tourny Champs - Kentucky

2012-13 Sleepers - VCU, Old Dom., St Louis, Drexel, Ohio, New Mexico

#1 Seeds - Louisville, Kentucky, Ohio St, Syracuse
#2 Seeds - Florida St, Ucla, Kansas, Florida

2013 Final Four
1. Ohio St
2. Florida
3. Syracuse
4. Florida St

Championship (Cuz the bracket isnt out im picking the best two teams)
Florida St vs Syracuse

AWARDS
Player of the Year - Doug McDermott - Creighton
Big East POTY - Peyton Siva - Louisville
Big East DMVP - Dejuan Coleman - Syracuse
Big East FOTY - Dejuan Coleman - Syracuse
ACC POTY - Michael Snear - FSU
Big Ten POTY - Cody Zeller - IU
Big 12 POTY - Jeff Withey
Pac 12 POTY - who cares!??! j.k.. Shabaaaaaaaaaaazzzzz MUUUUuuuUUUUUUHHAAAMAAAD