I just renewed my season tickets | Page 2 | Syracusefan.com

I just renewed my season tickets

Just got of the phone with the ticket department and was told the current renewal rate is somewhere in 70-80% range.

I thought this was really positive given we are not yet at the deadline, we had a huge surge last year, many people’s economic circumstances are significantly worse than this time last year, and oh we might not even have a season (or at least in person attendance)

Just thought I would share.

Last edited:
Not sure if I will. I had season tickets last year for the first time since I graduated college, and I was able to go to 2 games (Clemson, Wake). If I lived in Syracuse I would have tickets 100%. Live in Akron though, and sure the drive is doable but it's just long enough that it's really tough to do routinely, unfortunately. I have family and friends back home but it was harder than I expected getting the tickets used to other games, especially depending on how the team is doing.

I wasn't going to, as I only go to 1-2 games a year, but this is the year to stay on the bus and support the program.

who's with me?
I renewed a couple of weeks ago. I want to support the program and the school plus I didn't want to lose my seat location. Renewed men's and women's basketball too.

Anyone looking for 3 season tickets in the lower corner (seats 2-4) section 127 about halfway up...send me a note. I'll sell them for a discount.

These are $125 each...will let go for $100 each

I don't expect payment until August

Anyone looking for 3 season tickets in the lower corner (seats 2-4) section 127 about halfway up...send me a note. I'll sell them for a discount.

These are $125 each...will let go for $100 each

I don't expect payment until August

I sit in 127. The view is great, enough on the corner that you can see movement up and down the field...the next section over the price ticks up to 225? A seat...this is a GREAT value at $100 each!