Joe Lunardi bracketology updated | Syracusefan.com

Joe Lunardi bracketology updated

Potential matchup against Paypal Cal and Kentucky to get to Sweet 16

Potential matchup against Paypal Cal and Kentucky to get to Sweet 16
I'd take that. UK is a team that has trouble shooting and I think they'd be impatient against the zone.

But vs. NC Central? We can't get away from North Carolina teams can we

Joey is fairly clueless, I don't think he pays as much attention to the 1-4 seedings in his brackets as he does to his first 4/last 4 out. Best example is how he can have Louisville as falling and a 4-seed. If they are dominant against UConn, they will be a 2, and potentially the last 1-seed.

As a Memphis resident, I would love that. I wish I felt comfortable that the team can get to the second weekend.

i have lowered my tourney expectations considerably. at this point i would be very happy as a lowly 4 seed with a chance to hand wichita state their first and last loss in the sweet 16.

Joey is fairly clueless, I don't think he pays as much attention to the 1-4 seedings in his brackets as he does to his first 4/last 4 out. Best example is how he can have Louisville as falling and a 4-seed. If they are dominant against UConn, they will be a 2, and potentially the last 1-seed.
Louisville to me is a complete bracket buster this year...

I'd settle for a 1st round win...which might be the ceiling for this team.

Louisville to me is a complete bracket buster this year...

I agree, right now Louisville looks like the most dangerous team out there. If I was any one of the #1 seeds, I would not be happy to be staring at a #4 seed UL.

I agree, right now Louisville looks like the most dangerous team out there. If I was any one of the #1 seeds, I would not be happy to be staring at a #4 seed UL.