QB Conner Cramer | Syracusefan.com

QB Conner Cramer

Rocco

Watching you.
Syracuse in talks with him. Good film, plays in top division in Alabama.

Conner Cramer@iConn11
In a good mood headed to church this morning.. #blessed

kids got a heck of an arm. looks a lot like zach allen

that's what I was thinking.

I'm also thinking "how does Scout nor Rivals have any rating/news on a kid who plays in the highest division of Alabama football and has a pretty good career?"

I know they are youtube videos and I usually don't make assessments based on videos, but this kid can definitely play. If we don't get Kimble, which I don't expect, I would like to see this kid get an offer.

I am far from an expert but he seems to make good throws even when his footwork is poor.

How do college staffs make distinctions b/w these QB's highlight videos? They all look good on them.

Not much interest from other schools. Underdeveloped, but looks quick on his feet. Decent throwing motion, but not much arm strength. Looks like he faced really good competition, though. Looks like a slightly more polished Troy Nunes.

I wonder if he is a preferred walk-on. Otherwise, I'm a bit concerned about the staff's desperation.

I know they are youtube videos and I usually don't make assessments based on videos, but this kid can definitely play. If we don't get Kimble, which I don't expect, I would like to see this kid get an offer.

Has something changed since last week? SU was apparently the favorite just a few days ago. I know he's on an official with NC State right now, but anything real that gives you that expectation?

http://highschoolsports.al.com/news/article/-5699630007751143085/bryants-ver satile-qb-conner-cramer-gears-up-for-final-high-school-start/