Time to call in an expert | Syracusefan.com

Time to call in an expert

Orangeyes

R.I.P Dan
navarro1copy.png

*Joe Navaro, a former FBI agent and body language expert might be a guy to call in to check this out:

Check Davis starting at 1:10 of this tape

I'm no expert but I have learned that when a person blinks a lot, and censors as they speak that they are not telling the truth. Watch Davis' face closely you can see a smirk, almost a smile as if to say I'm building a case that is going to get me a lot of money.

Your thoughts?

*Navaro's Wikipedia

I think that regardless of the veracity of Davis and his step-brother Bernie's career is over. That said, I hope the allegations are untrue.

I think that regardless of the veracity of Davis and his step-brother Bernie's career is over. That said, I hope the allegations are untrue.

With how vigorous JB has been in defending Fine, I wouldn't be surprised if he hung it up if he was told Fine was being retired. If this story unravels quickly it greatly improves the chances that there's minimal fallout, and it seems like the more the accusers and Schwatz talk the more holes in the story get exposed, so there's a chance that's the way this goes

I thought the kid protrayed himself (as did his step brother) very poorly in that interview. Kind of spastic, nervous, twitchy and unsure of what he was trying to say. Hey if its true then god bless this kid for coming out but I still am very suspicious of his accusations.