Total domination by the other teams big man
Happ (Wisconsin) 18 and 15
Hayes (G-Town) 21 and 10

With the ACC loaded with quality big guys this season could get ugly real quick

Total domination by the other teams big man
Happ (Wisconsin) 18 and 15
Hayes (G-Town) 21 and 10

With the ACC loaded with quality big guys this season could get ugly real quick

just want to point out that CusefanAtl was on this trend after game 2.

I've been bemoaning our rebounding problems for 2 years, and I have to agree with the OP. If we get humped by -25 on the glass against Whisky, might as well cut out they eyeholes in your paper bag against UVA and UNC. I saw UNC play #2 MD ... and we have precisely zero chance of competing with them. We're not just one, but two bigs short of what we need to compete against upper level ACC teams.

I've been bemoaning our rebounding problems for 2 years, and I have to agree with the OP. If we get humped by -25 on the glass against Whisky, might as well cut out they eyeholes in your paper bag against UVA and UNC. I saw UNC play #2 MD ... and we have precisely zero chance of competing with them. We're not just one, but two bigs short of what we need to compete against upper level ACC teams.

UNC has an actual chance of out rebounding us 60-15

with as little as lydon gave us offensively today in the first half obokoh playing in the first half maybe could have helped.

Against Wisky we could have used Obokoh in the second half. Lydon stood his own in the first and we never went back to dajuan late.

Not saying it would have but he must be far far behind to not get a look.

I blame the rebounding on 2 things mainly. Lydon when he is at 5 and Mali 100% of the time.