2022 MLB Season | Page 26 | Syracusefan.com

2022 MLB Season

Lol at these teams paying these guys $30 million a year until they’re 40.

He’s only going to be a stud for maybe half the length of that contract. And even then, it’s not like he’s a top 5 player or anything. Maybe top 20 or so?

Last edited:
Lol at these teams paying these guys $30 million a year until they’re 40.

He’s only going to be a stud for maybe half the length of that contract. And even then, it’s not like he’s a top 5 player or anything. Maybe top 20 or so?
It’s the price of doing business these days.
You’re lucky if the billionaire owner of your team is willing to spend money.
If you’re a fan of the Red Sox, you’re SOL

What a gross move. They got cold feet and had their doctors make something up, so they could renege.

Pathetic. I hate that franchise.
Now the Mets are doing the same thing. Might be a legit concern after all.

I’ve been dreaming of this for like 20 years!

Next get it to college b-ball, so a block/charge call never gets missed again.
Just eliminate charges., no such thing as a charge . Now go play. You cant push off / extend your arms. Otherwise plow ahead

Just eliminate charges., no such thing as a charge . Now go play. You cant push off / extend your arms. Otherwise plow ahead
Eh. It’s gotta at least be a no call if you plow into the defender though.

Otherwise you get the scrubs who just leap and flail into the defender and throw up some garbage that is not going in, but get bailed out by a foul call.

Also, robot refs/umps was my idea like 20 years ago. If only I had any kind of engineering and or tech skills whatsoever.

My brother and dad will still text me “robot refs” when the refs are hurting my teams, due to my in the moment rants about it years ago when we were watching games.