Is Coleman's career severely limited with the torn meniscus? | Syracusefan.com

Is Coleman's career severely limited with the torn meniscus?

Dave85

Living Legend
Both my knees have torn meniscus. I have had one knee scoped. But even with the operation both my knees kill me when I do anything physical. I get a lot of bone on bone rubbing and it's very painful. The exercise bike and weight lifting machines help but it never heals. I still get bone on bone pain. If I play basketball I can barely walk the next day. So I have a lot of experience with this type of injury. I hope Coleman can do something meaningful with his career. But this is the second year now where Coleman has knee issues. I think I remember he had issues in High School also. This will probably mean much more playing time for McCullough if can actually graduated HS and become college eligible. And it may change the coach's priority to be more interested in getting one of the following guys: Diagne, Diallo, Bryant, or Silva.

Both my knees have torn meniscus. I have had one knee scoped. But even with the operation both my knees kill me when I do anything physical. I get a lot of bone on bone rubbing and it's very painful. The exercise bike and weight lifting machines help but it never heals. I still get bone on bone pain. If I play basketball I can barely walk the next day. So I have a lot of experience with this type of injury. I hope Coleman can do something meaningful with his career. But this is the second year now where Coleman has knee issues. I think I remember he had issues in High School also. This will probably mean much more playing time for McCullough if can actually graduated HS and become college eligible. And it may change the coach's priority to be more interested in getting one of the following guys: Diagne, Diallo, Bryant, or Silva.
Coleman has a bruised knee and McCullough already graduated.