just put down a deposit on my first ever season tix! | Syracusefan.com

just put down a deposit on my first ever season tix!

FreakTalksAboutSU

All American
At least since I was a student 1995-1999. Gonna wear a path on I-81 from central nj! Really looking forward to getting back to Syracuse more regularly, and hopefully getting my 8 year old up for his first game in the Dome!

Question. ..What kind of seat selection do first timers get?

At least since I was a student in 1995. Gonna wear a path on I-81 from central nj! Really looking forward to getting back to Syracuse more regularly, and hopefully getting my 8 year old up for his first game in the Dome!

Well, first timers get to sit next to the pee troughs.

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2

You should get pretty good seats being so far in advance and given the amount of empty seats avail last year.

8 years old is a great age to get your son hooked. I was 10 for my first game and my oldest son was about 8 his first time at the dome.

At least since I was a student in 1995. Gonna wear a path on I-81 from central nj! Really looking forward to getting back to Syracuse more regularly, and hopefully getting my 8 year old up for his first game in the Dome!

Congratulations - good move!

its a windham and fires both rounds. i love it been looking for the right one for months.

That thing looks like a beast. I have an avid gun collector in my family that is looking to get the Ruger but can't find one anywhere currently. He was telling me the .223/5.56 capability is a must but of course i'll likely never personally own one.

Gotta love the food stamp seats. PeteCalvin and I have taken our sons there numerous times, although Pete really does prefer seats next to the urinals. I believe he enjoys the sights and smells, and he's always been a "handy" kinda fella as far as anonymous encounters in men's rooms go. Or so I've heard.