New SU Football Twitter Feed Page for Syracusefan.com | Page 2 | Syracusefan.com

New SU Football Twitter Feed Page for Syracusefan.com

I like what Duron was saying to that other guy...lol

I don't know if we should include recruits Tom. Too many people now contact recruits who shouldn't. This makes it easier for them to at least identify twitter handles and also ties the site to immature posters committing a violation. We've banned 2 posters for this with a 3rd soon if they contact one more recruit.

I think it should only include coaches and current players.

Sent using my Commodore 64 on Tapatalk 5.3

Can you modify the Twitter handles so they are not links to the actual Twitter accounts but are the names of the recruits? Just a thought, not sure how stupid it sounds as I am not a programmer and I don't use Twitter. Just thinking to make it more difficult for the knuckleheads.

Reminds me of George Costanza's puffy coat from Seinfeld.
Just saw part of that episode while flipping channels this week. Another classic, but with Seinfeld they all are.

I can't believe the immature losers who contact these recruits! Don't they know its a NCAA violation?! I'm glad we blocked these from the site, I can't stand trouble makers. One time I had a friend and he was always jay walking and I said "looky here buddy, jay walking is against the law and if you do it one more time I won't be your friend no more!" Needless to say that criminal kept on doing it... Anyways I digress, secretly stalking this kids via social media sites is totally a way less creepy and more mature way to go about things! So glad were taking the moral high ground because this is toats a super serial problem.