CuseJuice Walk On Joined Dec 6, 2011 Messages 46 Like 11 Jan 16, 2012 #1 I thought the inbounder could only run the baseline after a made bucket, but after the stop in play on the jump ball, the refs allowed the Pitt inbounder to run. Am I getting the rule wrong??
I thought the inbounder could only run the baseline after a made bucket, but after the stop in play on the jump ball, the refs allowed the Pitt inbounder to run. Am I getting the rule wrong??
PoppyHart All American Joined Aug 27, 2011 Messages 6,949 Like 6,532 Jan 16, 2012 #2 I thought it was a travel as well.
OrlandoCuse 2024 Iggy Leading Rebounder Joined Aug 17, 2011 Messages 11,084 Like 31,168 Jan 16, 2012 #3 You are correct, but what have the refs done tonight to make you think they are competent?