Somebody clarify this for me... | Syracusefan.com
.

Somebody clarify this for me...

CuseJuice

Walk On
Joined
Dec 6, 2011
Messages
46
Like
11
I thought the inbounder could only run the baseline after a made bucket, but after the stop in play on the jump ball, the refs allowed the Pitt inbounder to run. Am I getting the rule wrong??
 

Forum statistics

Threads
175,080
Messages
5,202,730
Members
6,165
Latest member
Nnelg

Online statistics

Members online
218
Guests online
3,733
Total visitors
3,951


...
Top Bottom