St. Bonaventure Game Preview from The Bona Blog | Syracusefan.com

St. Bonaventure Game Preview from The Bona Blog

TheBonaBlog

Walk On
Full disclosure, I'm a born and raised Syracuse fan and also married into an all Syracuse family. With that said, I graduated from Bonas in 2006 and endured the welding scandal and other down times. I write for The Bona Blog and wanted to share our preview and how we see the game. We're overly confident as Bona Fans that we can hang, but Syracuse has walkons that are refusing to play this year that could be in the regular rotation at Bona.

http://thebonablog.com/2015/11/16/recon-syracuse-orange-1-0-tuesday-700-pm/

Enjoy and let us know if we are way off or spot on, should be a nice throwback rivalry game

The Known (their best player): Trevor Cooney

13zrhon.jpg

Fellow Bonnie grad here as well but grew up with the cuse. Can't cheer for any team in this one but can't have the cuse miss an easy win

As others have mentioned g and the infamous Rations punk, please tell me all about the welding scandal.

TIA

Full disclosure, I'm a born and raised Syracuse fan and also married into an all Syracuse family. With that said, I graduated from Bonas in 2006 and endured the welding scandal and other down times. I write for The Bona Blog and wanted to share our preview and how we see the game. We're overly confident as Bona Fans that we can hang, but Syracuse has walkons that are refusing to play this year that could be in the regular rotation at Bona.

Enjoy and let us know if we are way off or spot on, should be a nice throwback rivalry game

At least he had the score in the right direction. What's the over/under on the boni's scoring 75 points on our zone? My vote is UNDER.

Also, I like how G is under their radar, that's why he's Silent!

Thanks for the link. With that said - what type of Syracuse fan/family do you hail from when Mike G is not even referenced anywhere in a scouting report of us and Cooney is listed as our best player??