If it's like the NBA rule, if you raise part of your foot and it's over the line, but not touching it, it counts as touching the line. If that makes sense
hey they didnt review the 3pt shot in the miami game that should have been a 2. never even heard a discussion as to whether its reviewable. at least the one announcer knew it should have only counted as 2..
Don't think you can review it, and not sure it shoul;d have counted for 2. If you count it for 2, you are saying it was touched by the offensive player, in which case, based on where it was, it pretty much has to be a goaltending.