Take it to the bank. ..this team will not get blown out at home | Syracusefan.com

Take it to the bank. ..this team will not get blown out at home

Ish88888

All American
Its a perfect Vegas storm, our stock is the lowest its been all season, Clemson's is the highest. The spread is based on our downward tumble. This team plays well at home. Did anyone notice Clemson partied like they won it all after beating FSU? It was student mayhem on the field with dabo and the players screaming with joy bc they know they have us and wake and south Carolina remaining. If indeed, ED plays, we have a punchers chance of not only covering the latest spread of 27.5, but maybe shocking the world! Btw, i work in the medical field and every upper body /head hit isnt a concussion. Hoping for the best with ED. Let's show up and make it loud supporting our kids!

This has epic blowout written all over it.

The national media is going to hammer Clemson for anything less that 50.

Not only does Clemson need to destroy us for their ranking but I'm sure Dabo would like nothing better than to stick it to Shafer. Can a coach ask for any better time frame than right now if you want to stick it to another coach, doesn't get too much better than this Saturday.

I'm expecting they throw everything at us for most of the game.

I suspect the infamous " Dabo, you MFer" will sound like Shafer ordering high tea compared to what he's going to want to say to him as the rout is on.

I agree, staying in the top 4 is paramount for Clemson. However, to do that all they need to do is win. Style points do not matter, win out and then beat UNC in the acc championship and they are in. Its human nature for the kids to have an emotional hangover this week, dabo will be fired up and have them on upset alert, but its the players that might be sleeping just enough.

Come on guys, i am trying to stay a glass half full guy, lol

This has epic blowout written all over it.