Buffalo Sabres 2021-22 | Syracusefan.com

Buffalo Sabres 2021-22

Toga

Living Legend
5-1 over the Habs. Not bad for a team which was getting the worst projections I've ever seen for any team in any sport. As a new Buffalo resident I'm going to my first Sabres game on Saturday.

5-1 over the Habs. Not bad for a team which was getting the worst projections I've ever seen for any team in any sport. As a new Buffalo resident I'm going to my first Sabres game on Saturday.
82-0 haha I kid. The win was exciting and we have to remember Montreal had played the night before but boy that was something after everyone (including Sabres fans) leaving the team for dead. Hopefully the injury to Mitts is not serious. 19 more games on RJ's farewell tour.

I miss having my season tickets and going to the games in Buffalo. Probably only 8-9K fans last night but they seemed loud and into it on tv. Hopefully a few more decide to go on Saturday and the team continues to battle and compete. Sad to see Season tickets go from 16K with a waiting list to 6500 in 2 years.

Enjoy the game.

LETS GO BUFFALO

Beat the defending champs. Third game in 4 days.
4-1-1
That was completely unexpected. We have not beat TB in years and they definitely have more talent than Buffalo. Donny has the boys grinding without Mitts and Jokiaru (sp) hurt. Im really curious to see if they could possibly be over .500 at the 20-25 game mark.

LETS GO BUFFALO

Coming back down to reality after our hot start. Good to see Skinner net 2 last night though in a tough loss to SJ. Need to beat the Kraken on the road Thursday before heading back East.

I knew Buffalo would struggle with attendance this year but attendance has looked absolutely pathetic in Anaheim/LA/and SJ too. What's going on NHL?