Class of 2024 - DL/OL Enoch Wangoy (GB/FL) Verbal to Florida | Syracusefan.com

Class of 2024 DL/OL Enoch Wangoy (GB/FL) Verbal to Florida

He is from Great Britain and looks like he is currently attending Zarephath Academy HS in Jacksonville, FL.

Also plays Basketball.
Thanks for the clarification. I ran the Canadian provinces through my mind,,,,no matches. Green Bay didn't make sense either lol.

He is from Great Britain and looks like he is currently attending Zarephath Academy HS in Jacksonville, FL.

Also plays Basketball.
OFFERED> ENOCH WANGOY 2025 ZAREPHATH HS JACKSONVILLE, FL
# 60 O/ 87 D/ 6' 8" 265 DE / OL/ BP 265
images (54).jpg

PERSONAL STATEMENT

I am a DE/OL from Manchester, England. I currently attend Zarephath Academy in Jacksonville, Florida. I am 6'8 and weigh 265 lbs. I have a 4.38 GPA. I am new to American football, only starting in the summer of 2023; however, I am a quick learner and very committed to being the best player I can be. I have a history of playing multiple sports, which includes soccer for 7+ years; rugby for 1 year; and basketball for 4+ years. I have represented my country internationally at the FIBA level, have won a national title for basketball in the UK, and am a varsity basketball player for Potters House Christian Academy (Jax, FL). I love to compete, and I understand the level of commitment it takes to bring success to a program. I am coachable and passionate about improving. I am a supportive teammate and love to encourage teammates on and off the field, whether that be cheering or clapping on the field or having one-on-one conversations. Furthermore, I am a team captain currently for the football program. It has always been a dream of mine to be a college athlete; as a result, I left the UK at 16 to pursue my dreams here in the States.