Reason to root against Georgetown | Syracusefan.com

Reason to root against Georgetown

Why can't Brent Musberger call the Georgetown-Florida Gulf Coast game? His reaction the first time the camera panned to her would be classic.

You could have said simply: "Because they are Georgetown" but you provided a hot woman as well, so I'll give you a like.

Haha that was the first thought that popped in my head before I opened the thread "Because they are Georgetown"

amanda-marcum.jpg

Sorry, not sure if my sarcasm meter's battery was dying again, but you're kidding, right?
I think she looks phenomenal right there. Married, kids or not, she looks "sop you up with a biscuit" phenomenal.
:)
Exactly. If that's mortal then holy crap.

Ha. They met traveling to SU's ass kicking of Ok St in Boston.

Sent using my Commodore 64

My reason for rooting extra hard against Georgetown is that I am a student at FGCU, and have worked with the team in the past. She is one of the nicest women you could ever meet to go with everything else.

God I am so sick of these super models. They look like very tall little boys. No hips, no nice round fanny. Give me Monroe with her size 12 dress any day or Liz Taylor. Now they were real and had real bodies.
Cool, you take the dead chicks, you can have them all.