Season Tickets Have Been Uploaded | Syracusefan.com

Season Tickets Have Been Uploaded

BVille44

All Conference
IMG_4823.jpeg

How does the parking pass work as this is my first year doing the season parking pass? I saw the thickets on Ticketmaster now.

My tickets are there but the load to apple wallet button is not coming up for some reason .

My tickets are there but the load to apple wallet button is not coming up for some reason .

Me, too. In past years, I couldn't get the Apple Wallet button on my regular SU phone app but could on Safari. Not this year. I Googled Cuse.com and tried it there - nope. This year I've been able to select Syracuse Mets seats on my home computer and transfer them to Apple wallet using the home computer. I went on to Cuse.com with my home computer - nope. They just said to go to my phone. My tickets are downloaded on my phone. I just can't get them on Apple Wallet.

Me, too. In past years, I couldn't get the Apple Wallet button on my regular SU phone app but could on Safari. Not this year. I Googled Cuse.com and tried it there - nope. This year I've been able to select Syracuse Mets seats on my home computer and transfer them to Apple wallet using the home computer. I went on to Cuse.com with my home computer - nope. They just said to go to my phone. My tickets are downloaded on my phone. I just can't get them on Apple Wallet.
I tried several different fixes that didn’t work. I finally ran software update and it worked. I have iphone xr

I tried several different fixes that didn’t work. I finally ran software update and it worked. I have iphone xr

I talked to David Becker, my contact at the Dome ticket office and described the situation. He sighed and said "we've been having problems" and told me to try again later - maybe within a week.

How do you run a software update on the I-Phone? (I'm a neanderthal.)