SU-ND game from 2003 on ESPN Classic right now | Syracusefan.com

SU-ND game from 2003 on ESPN Classic right now

very fun game to go to, I think Melo posted Danny Miller up on the right block about a million times in the second half

Thanks, JB's face was priceless. Now the 2003 GTown game, good to watch this one without 36 beers in me.

Thanks, JB's face was priceless. Now the 2003 GTown game, good to watch this one without 36 beers in me.

The only non-NCAA regional game I ever had the chance to travel to when I was a student. The trip back from DC took like 7 or 8 hours because there was such an absurd amount of fog. Plus, after the game it led to getting hammered at Georgetown bars, one of my roommates wandering the streets shouting " GEORGETOWN!" at the top of his lungs, and me running across the street at about 2 AM to get money out of an ATM because apparently our hotel didn't have one just to order an extremely overpriced delivery pizza, which I did not get to eat because I passed out before it arrived, leaving one of my other roommates to be sitting up by himself eating this terrible pizza and laughing at the rest of us.

The only non-NCAA regional game I ever had the chance to travel to when I was a student. The trip back from DC took like 7 or 8 hours because there was such an absurd amount of fog. Plus, after the game it led to getting hammered at Georgetown bars, one of my roommates wandering the streets shouting " GEORGETOWN!" at the top of his lungs, and me running across the street at about 2 AM to get money out of an ATM because apparently our hotel didn't have one just to order an extremely overpriced delivery pizza, which I did not get to eat because I passed out before it arrived, leaving one of my other roommates to be sitting up by himself eating this terrible pizza and laughing at the rest of us.

Was that the game we came from way back at the end of regulation, forcing OT, which we won?