2019 Schedule and TV Info | Syracusefan.com

2019 Schedule and TV Info

OrangeXtreme

The Mayor of Dewitt
Joined
Aug 15, 2011
Messages
219,254
Like
386,709
DuZpCW0XgAAxebS.jpg


Men's Lacrosse Announces Challenging 2019 Slate - Syracuse University Athletics

11 Orange Games to Be Nationally Broadcast in 2019 - Syracuse University Athletics

TV Info (to be updated)...

Colgate: Fri Feb 8, 7 PM WatchESPN: Colgate vs. #10 Syracuse (M Lacrosse)

Albany: Sat Feb 16, 4 PM WatchESPN: Albany vs. Syracuse

Army: Sun Feb 24, 4 PM [ACCNX}

Virginia: Sat Mar 2, 12 PM [ESPNU]

Hopkins: Sat Mar 9, 1 PM [ACCNX}

Rutgers: Sat Mar 16, 1 PM [ACCNX}

Duke: Sun Mar 24, 2 PM [ESPNU]

at Notre Dame: Sat Mar 30, 12 PM [ESPNU]

at Hobart: Tues Apr 2, 7 PM HWS Athletics: vs. Syracuse University

Cornell: Tues Apr 9, 7 PM [ESPNU]

at North Carolina: Sat Apr 13, 3 PM [ACCNX}

at Navy: Sat Apr 20, 5 PM [CBSSN]

ACCT 1st RD: Thurs Apr 25, 6 PM [ACCNX]

ACCT Semi's: Sat Apr 27, 2 PM / 4:30 PM [ESPNU]

ACC Finals: Sat May 4, 2 PM [ESPNU]
 
Last edited:

Forum statistics

Threads
168,399
Messages
4,773,594
Members
5,949
Latest member
Laxmom2317

Online statistics

Members online
201
Guests online
838
Total visitors
1,039


Top Bottom