Prim. Position:
Ath
Sec. Position:
40 Yard Dash
5-10-5 Shuttle
Bench Press
Squat
Vertical

I read somewhere that we'd given up recruiting GA to focus on Illinois :rolleyes:

Alright I'm confused, which easlily happens at my age but is he a JUCO or an unsigned class of 2013?

I read somewhere that we'd given up recruiting GA to focus on Illinois :rolleyes:
Isn't he from Alabama though? I think it's Glenwood School Phenix City, Alabama

Alright I'm confused, which easlily happens at my age but is he a JUCO or an unsigned class of 2013?
I'm totally confused, too. All i see is high school stuff. Nothing about JUCO.

I am not an expert at viewing tape, but either the competition was very bad, or we may have found a sleeper...

Agreed kid looks good. Like how he stays on his assignment. Looks to be disciplined. I assume he's not 17 anymore. Is he 2 to play 2?

I'm totally confused, too. All i see is high school stuff. Nothing about JUCO.
apparently out of high school, four year honor roll student with 4.43 speed, no offers otherwise, what gives?

well this explains it!

@CuseNtionFOX
Correction: Alryk Perry is not a JUCO prospect. He's a high school 2013 linebacker that was unsigned. Sorry for the confusion

The kid himself says he runs a 4.5. Take it FWIW.

Sheds blockers well, good speed, scrapes along the line well and doesn't seem to get caught in the wash. Looks to be a sure tackler with a good nose for the ball.

If I remember correctly, this is about the same time in the recruiting process that Marrone offered Bromley and he accepted. I am hoping that this young man turns out to be the same type of player.

I think Bromley will be 1-3rd round pick in the draft depending on how he does his senior year. Heck of a player and seems to be an all class type of kid.

If I remember correctly, this is about the same time in the recruiting process that Marrone offered Bromley and he accepted. I am hoping that this young man turns out to be the same type of player.