Biggest Crowd Of The Year !!!! | Syracusefan.com

Biggest Crowd Of The Year !!!!

G

GoCuse44

I spoke with a person at the university today and they said there has been a huge demand for tickets for this Friday's game throughout the week.

For the first time this season there are no seats available in Sections 210, 211, and 212. I have been sitting in Section 210 for the past 20 years and that section has not been sold out since the McNabb era. Ticketmaster has approximately 3500 tickets available for sale as of 7:00 p.m. on Wednesday.

I honestly think we could have a sellout on Friday night !!!!!

Hopefully they won't all be Mountaineer Fans!

I spoke with a person at the university today and they said there has been a huge demand for tickets for this Friday's game throughout the week.

For the first time this season there are no seats available in Sections 210, 211, and 212. I have been sitting in Section 210 for the past 20 years and that section has not been sold out since the McNabb era. Ticketmaster has approximately 3500 tickets available for sale as of 7:00 p.m. on Wednesday.

My parents and brother have sat in 210 as well for exactly 20 years. I think they're row H maybe

The biggest question, is if the team can keep the crowd engaged. Or will it be another early mass exodus?

A sellout would look great on national TV.

At least if it's a close game they won't leave until sometime around the 4th quarter.

Ticketmaster has approximately 3500 tickets available for sale as of 7:00 p.m. on Wednesday

I don't know what the crowd will be, but haven't we been down the Ticketmaster path before only to find out it is off by 5K or more?

We hear this BEFORE every Home Game now and it never turns out to be true. It's all hype. They are trying to create a buzz and it doesn't work

Sellout? SELLOUT? Did you say SELLOUT (Jim Mora voice)...Sellout? It will be the typical 40-42,000