New Season Ticket Holder | Syracusefan.com

New Season Ticket Holder

Toronto Cuse

Walk On
While I have been making my way up to the dome from Canada for nearly 15 years now, I am finally ready to take the step and buy season tickets. Any advice for me ?? Anything I should know ??

do not cross the border with backpacks in the vehicle and you should put on the new license plate holder that syracuse gives it's season ticket holders.

While I have been making my way up to the dome from Canada for nearly 15 years now, I am finally ready to take the step and buy season tickets. Any advice for me ?? Anything I should know ??
Court side seats are nice, but I hear none are available at this point. :)

Never under any circumstances drink the draft beer.
Never under any circumstances eat a domedog.
You don't need to make a lot of stops driving back to Toronto.

Yes. First thing it that Syracuse is down from Canada.

Section 310 is where the cool people sit. Get a parking pass. Get there early to watch Trevor shoot.

If I get seats in your section again, does that guarantee we'll get to see 6 overtimes again Tomcat ?? Any parking pass in particular I should get ?? Is there different passes for different locations ?? Been watching Trevor shoot since he was in the 10th grade. You don't have to tell me to get there early :) Is there any sections I don't want ?? Also, am I the first person you guys have ever razzed for being north of you ?? How did it feel ??

do not cross the border with backpacks in the vehicle and you should put on the new license plate holder that syracuse gives it's season ticket holders.

What?!? This is my 11th year as a season ticket holder. Never received this or heard of this before!

What?!? This is my 11th year as a season ticket holder. Never received this or heard of this before!

I think it was for football season tixs holders.

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2