Class of 2014 - Sean White - QB | Syracusefan.com

Class of 2014 Sean White - QB

I am not a big expert or anything but I really like the tape. Seems to have a pretty big arm and is pretty accurate with it. And I see the same big arm and accuracy while he is on the run.

I'm confused. Does he attend Chaminade Madonna or University School?

I like this kid...One thing that jumps out at me in the only 3 minutes I watched of it was his pocket awarness...And I agree, maybe we should bring a receiver or two of his, those guys got some good hands and they have some wheels, a lot of separation.

University School!

@
#Syracuse has offered quarterback Sean White out of Hollywood (Fla.) University School.http://bit.ly/Zgbrl2
The offers to QBs keep coming hard and fast.

I was impressed by how well he handled the pressure he experienced on so many of his throws. His old HS, Chaminade-Madonna, did not have a very good offensive line. Reminded me a lot of Nassib running for his life most of his sophomore and junior seasons.

Good arm, quick release, appears to throw a nice long ball, really good throwing fade routes. Very advanced level of play for a HS junior. No wonder he already has so many offers.

Syracusefan.com Bio

Holds the ball nice and high, accurate on the move, and nice use of pump fakes. Plus put some Dropkick Murphy's in the soundtrack. Sign him up!

University School!

@
#Syracuse has offered quarterback Sean White out of Hollywood (Fla.) University School.http://bit.ly/Zgbrl2
Not much to dislike there. If I waspicky and trying to coach him a bit,I might want to get his release point a little higher to avoid pass blocks by the DL. Otherwise he showed strength and touch when required an good feet on the scramble plays.:p

Holds the ball nice and high, accurate on the move, and nice use of pump fakes. Plus put some Dropkick Murphy's in the soundtrack. Sign him up!
I love "Drop Kick Murphy buy he needs a higher release a bit more.