Stuff | Syracusefan.com

Stuff

Cuseregular

Hall of Fame
All right most of you guys know me on here and I don't post BS. Being in this town as long as I've been, doing what I do for a living (health care) being exposed to so many people of all types, going in the social circles involving my sports history and connections has me with nearly direct knowledge of these two ALLEGED victims.

I'm directly connected to people directly connected to these two, from past classmates, past ball boys, neighbors, etc. Now let me preface this by saying I'm a little hesitant to post some of this as to if theres any chance of credibility to these stories in that one never really knows unless one is there. And that what I'm about to write may be the effect of such alleged abuses and more of a causative factor so I really don't know. However, with that in mind here's what I'm hearing.

I know very well people connected to these two. Boeheim is right that he's tried to get $ from Fine before. Just spoke to a guy who directly knows the people (his family and friends) who were the ones (of the 4) interviewed before and now again. They were right there when the allegations supposedly occured and they continue to say no way no how both with respect to them (the accuser) and with respect to themselves did anything untoward happen to them or the accuser was their input. Speak nothing except of how highly they think of Fine in their exposures both on and off the court to him. Both then and now. They are still connected to today with get togethers with Fine staying regularly connected with past players as well.

In fact DC (Coleman) was asked to appear on ESPN show there and he told them (Ley I think) to go F themselves.