At least when we miss 3’s | Syracusefan.com

At least when we miss 3’s

Copeland’s form is now pretty good and Brown looks fine too for a big. The rest …

So true. I'm no expert, and I'm sure things have changed since from my day, but when you watch the Duke players square up and shoot and the Cuse players doing the same, you're almost a little surprised when the Cuse shots go in.
Benny's shots are flat
Taylors are long and wide
Cope & others not sure.
cuse shooting.jpg

So true. I'm no expert, and I'm sure things have changed since from my day, but when you watch the Duke players square up and shoot and the Cuse players doing the same, you're almost a little surprised when the Cuse shots go in.
Benny's shots are flat
Cope & others not sure.
View attachment 236094
Thanks, I just made this the background on my phone

Benny's shots are flat
Cope & others not sure.
View attachment 236094
This is Dave hopla's instructional video in reverse

Benny's shots are flat
Cope & others not sure.
View attachment 236094
Benny is blocking his dominant eye
Taylor slings it. All you need to do is form the L and extend. Elbow over eyebrow, you'll get the right trajectory powered by the legs
Copeland is a slinger too

I swear my seventh grader has better form, it's not good

Ryan razooky
Dave love
Tim the target
Dave hopla
They should all watch all these guys

My daughter's coach's husband had 11 threes at Rupp Arena in college. I had no idea who he was, I just saw him shooting around with a different kid, and I was amazed at how good he was, looked him up and laughed at calipari losing his mind

jay williams made a comment about judah's feet not being square and his hand release being off. the one aspect of his game you would have expected him to work on all summer won't be corrected in january.

Thanks, I just made this the background on my phone